top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Touring Foodie

Suburbs Girl at Heart...With a Tiny Hint of Farm Life

Hi there! I'm so happy you're here!


I'm a California suburbs girl sharing my new phase in life in becoming a first-time mom of two under two.

You'll find easy home recipes, my experience being pregnant, first-time mom adventures, lifestyle, and beauty favorites.

I really enjoy cooking my way through cookbooks and my mom's recipes, so you'll definitely get a glimpse of those. Above all, it's a way to remember all the new stages my husband and I go through journeying with our little boy (and future little ones).

A few things about me:

  • I'm a big family girl and homebody. I used to love going out on the town and the older I become, the happier I am at home. My ideal Friday night is ordering take out, having a glass of Savy B, and snuggles in pajamas with my husband and future little one (he's currently still in my belly, once he's out, he'll join in on the snuggles).

  • I've been married for over 3 years now with the absolute best hubby, Anthony; we started dating in 2017 and married in 2020.

  • My husband and I are expecting our second baby and we are THRILLED! May 2024 baby coming in HOT!

  • I have a bachelor's degree in Media Arts & Animation but don't practice it at work, that's for home. I currently work in the medical education field.

  • I am proud to say I'm Mexican American (love our culture!)

  • I'm a big foodie! I love to eat, love to try new places, and photograph food.

  • I sometimes photograph dishes for restaurants for my own company called "The Touring Foodie"; just took a little break this past year for family events. Heck I even bought a bunch of jewelry making products and started a mini jewelry line called Lily Co. dedicated to my mom. I like to stay busy.


Thank you for joining and I hope any info I share can connect with me.


xoxo,


10 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page